Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SGH Leadership

Prof Kenneth Kwek

Prof Kenneth Kwek

Chief Executive Officer, SGH & DGCEO (Organisational Transformation and Informatics), SingHealth

Assoc Prof Tan Hiang Khoon

Deputy CEO (Future Health System)

Assoc Prof Phua Ghee Chee

Deputy CEO (Hospital Experience)

Assoc Prof Ruban Poopalalingam

Chairman, Medical Board, SGH & Senior Consultant, Dept of Anaesthesiology

Ms Ng Gaik Nai

Chief Nurse, SGH & Deputy Group Chief Nurse, SingHealth
Mr Tan Jack Thian

Mr Tan Jack Thian

Chief Operating Officer, SGH & Group Chief Operating Officer, SingHealth

Mr James Toi

Chief Operating Officer (Ambulatory)

Mr Ang Kwok Ann

Chief Financial Officer
Tan Yang Noi

Ms Tan Yang Noi

Chief Human Resource Officer
Ms Jennifer Wee

Ms Jennifer Wee

Chief Communications Officer, SGH & Deputy Group Chief Communications Officer, SingHealth
Assoc. Prof Tan Ban Hock

Assoc Prof Tan Ban Hock

Chief Quality Officer & Senior Consultant, Dept of Infectious Diseases
Dr Gan Wee Hoe

Dr Gan Wee Hoe

Chief Medical Informatics Officer (CMIO), Head & Senior Consultant, Dept of Occupational and Environmental Medicine
Dr Lim Boon Leng

Assoc Prof Lim Boon Leng

Chief Risk Officer & Senior Consultant, Dept of Surgical Intensive Care

Dr Lionel Cheng

Chief Data & Digital Officer and Senior Consultant, Diagnostic Radiology