Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

The Team

PGMI Management Team

Prof Hwang Nian Chih
Director
hwang.nian.chih@sgh.com.sg


Ms Emily Lim
Senior Manager
emily.lim.s.m@sgh.com.sg


Ms June Tien
Manager
june.tien.g.h@sgh.com.sg


Fellowship & Clinical Training Attachments

Ms Cheng Zhi Yue
Senior Executive
cheng.zhi.yue@sgh.com.sg


Ms Cynthia Tan
Senior Executive
cynthia.tan.l.w@sgh.com.sg


Ms Yong Shu Rong
Associate Executive
yong.shu.rong@sgh.com.sg


Professional Conference & Events Management

Mr Cheng Kam Fei
Senior Executive
cheng.kam.fei@sgh.com.sg


Mr Lin Jiahui
Executive
lin.jiahui@sgh.com.sg


Ms Venus Chew
Executive
venus.chew.j.j@sgh.com.sg


Ms Carynna Ng
Executive
carynna.ng.s.y@sgh.com.sg


Ms Grace Ang
Senior Associate Executive
grace.ang.m.l@sgh.com.sg


Ms Rachel Liew
Associate Executive
rachel.liew.lee.choo@sgh.com.sg

External Relations & SGH Alumnus

Mr Cheng Kam Fei
Senior Executive
cheng.kam.fei@sgh.com.sg


Ms Venus Chew
Executive
venus.chew.j.j@sgh.com.sg


Education Resource Centre

Ms June Tien
Manager
june.tien.g.h@sgh.com.sg


Mr Henry Ng
Senior Medical Photographer
henry.ng.s.k@sgh.com.sg


Mr Steve Tam
Associate Executive
steve.tam.y.c@sgh.com.sg


Ms Tay Wenqing
Senior Associate
tay.wen.qing@sgh.com.sg