Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Transplant Leads and Team Members

We have a team of experienced physicians, surgeons and allied health professionals who provide leadership for the renal transplant programme and have trained  in internationally renowned transplant center.


Medical Director

Associate Professor Terence Kee

Surgical Director

Dr Valerie Gan

Transplant Nephrologists

Dr Sobhana D/O Thanagaraju


Dr Ho Quan Yao

Transplant Surgeons

Associate Professor Henry Ho

Dr Ng Lay Guat

Transplant Infectious Disease Physician

Dr Jasmine Chung

Transplant Dermatologist

Dr Oh Choon Chiat

Pre-transplant program manager

Ms Tee Ping Sing

Post-transplant program manager

Ms Lu York Moi

Pre-transplant Care coordinators

Ms He Xia

Ms Constance Lee

Ms Allie Tan

Post-transplant coordinators

Ms Yong Jin Hua

Ms Fiona Foo

Ms Natelie Kwan

Advanced Practice Nurse

Ms Maslinna Binte Abdul Rahman

Transplant medical social workers

Ms Goh Soo Cheng

Ms Jackie Erh

Transplant pharmacy lead

Dr Lee Puay Hoon

Transplant dietician lead

Ms Looi Bee Hooi 

Transplant physiotherapy lead

Ms Low Wai Yan

Operatives executive

Mr Zaid bin Zahari

Education executive

Ms Maryse Koh

Research executive

Mr Han Qing Guang

Quality executive

Ms Jasmine Seto Yu-En

Transplant associate executive

Ms Judy Tan

Clerical staff

Ms Jenny Leong

Transplant registry assistant

Ms Diana Foo


Apart from these individuals, the renal transplant program is also supported by specialists from other areas in medicine such as

  • Cardiology

  • Endocrinology

  • Gastroenterology and Hepatology

  • Vascular Surgery

  • Pulmonology

  • Psychiatry