Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

SGH Leadership

Prof Kenneth Kwek

Prof Kenneth Kwek

Chief Executive Officer, SGH & DGCEO (Organisational Transformation and Informatics), SingHealth

Prof Fong Kok Yong

Chairman, Medical Board & Senior Consultant, Department of Rheumatology & Immunology

Assoc Prof Ruban Poopalalingam

Deputy Chairman, Medical Board, Chairman, Division of Anaesthesiology and Perioperative Medicine & Senior Consultant, Dept of Anaesthesiology
Dr Tracy Carol Ayre

Adj. A/Prof Tracy Carol Ayre

Chief Nurse, SGH & Group Chief Nurse, SingHealth
Mr Tan Jack Thian

Mr Tan Jack Thian

Chief Operating Officer & Group Chief Operating Officer, SingHealth

Mr James Toi

Chief Operating Officer (Ambulatory)

Mr Ang Kwok Ann

Chief Financial Officer
Tan Yang Noi

Ms Tan Yang Noi

Chief Human Resource Officer
Assoc. Prof Tan Ban Hock

Assoc Prof Tan Ban Hock

Chief Quality Officer & Senior Consultant, Dept of Infectious Diseases
Dr Loo Chian Min

Dr Loo Chian Min

Chief Medical Informatics Officer (CMIO) & Senior Consultant, Dept of Respiratory & Critical Care Medicine
Dr Lim Boon Leng

Assoc Prof Lim Boon Leng

Chief Risk Officer & Senior Consultant, Dept of Surgical Intensive Care
Ms Jennifer Wee

Ms Jennifer Wee

Chief Communications Officer