List of accesskeys skip navigation

Our Faculty

Skip Navigation LinksHome > Our Faculty > Education Team

Education Team

Education Team

The SSSC brings together highly experience clinicians from diverse specialties with a dedication to education. It will serve as a platform for faculty to engage each other, share perspectives and establish a pedagogical model built on the principles of good clinical practices
Faculty will reside under different skills-based platforms to promote knowledge sharing across specialties. This will enable them to create a tailored curriculum that can meet the needs of different groups of trainees.


> A/Prof Ong Hock Soo Dr Chng Siew Ping Dr Benjamin Chua Dr Rajendra Dr David Su Dr Darren Tay Dr Benjamin Tow Dr Joyce Koh Dr Su Jang Wen Dr Tan Yeh Hong Dr Chua Hong Liang Dr Shanker Pasupathy Dr Alvin Eng Dr Benita Tan Dr Preetha Madhukuma Dr Jeremy Ng Dr Yong Wei Sean A/Prof Tan Bien Keem Dr Rajendra Dr Tan Yeh Hong Dr Chris Kong Dr Devanand Dr Goh Yaw Chong Dr Kam Ming Hian Dr Seetho Ving Yuen Dr Ng Shin Yi Dr Soh Chai Rick Dr Chong Shin Yuet Dr Jeremy Ng Dr Ted Wong A/Prof Andrew Tan