List of accesskeys skip navigation
List of accesskeys skip navigation

Skip Navigation LinksHome > About Us > The Team

The Team

 Name  Designation   E-mail
 Management
 Prof Hwang Nian Chih  Director  hwang.nian.chih@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Emily Lim  Senior Manager  emily.lim.s.m@sgh.com.sg
 Ms June Tien  Manager  june.tien.g.h@sgh.com.sg
 Fellowship & Clinical Training Attachments
 Ms Cheng Zhi Yue  Senior Executive  cheng.zhi.yue@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Cynthia Tan  Executive  cynthia.tan.l.w@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Yong Shu Rong  Associate Executive  yong.shu.rong@sgh.com.sg
 External Relations & SGH Alumni
 Mr Cheng Kam Fei  Senior Executive  cheng.kam.fei@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Venus Chew  Executive  venus.chew.j.j@sgh.com.sg
 Professional Conference Organiser (PCO) / Events
 Ms Cheng Zhi Yue  Senior Executive  cheng.zhi.yue@sgh.com.sg
 Mr Cheng Kam Fei  Senior Executive  cheng.kam.fei@sgh.com.sg
 Mr Lin Jiahui  Executive  lin.jiahui@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Venus Chew  Executive  venus.chew.j.j@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Grace Ang  Associate Executive  grace.ang.m.l@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Jolyn Chia  Associate Executive  jolyn.chia.y.l@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Rachel Liew  Associate Executive  rachel.liew.lee.choo@sgh.com.sg
 Education Resource Centre
 Ms June Tien  Manager  june.tien.g.h@sgh.com.sg
 Mr Henry Ng  Senior Medical Photographer  henry.ng.s.k@sgh.com.sg
 Mr Steve Tam  Associate Executive  steve.tam.y.c@sgh.com.sg
 Ms Tay Wen Qing  Senior Associate  tay.wen.qing@sgh.com.sg